Councillors Details

 

 

Barbara Flack Chairman 01227 760162 barbaraflack001@btinternet.com

 

 

 

 

Godfrey King Vice-Chairman godfrey.king2004@yahoo.com

 

Highways
Hugh Samuelson 07865-087996 hugh.Samuelson@btinternet.com Footpaths
Laura Harvey butlermbw@sky.com
Loveness Williams will.271012@gmail.com
Andy Jeffers andyjeffers73@gmail.com  

 

Jane Rouse  jane.rouse1@outlook.com Village Hall Representative
Peter Wakeling  peterjames1942@gmail.com

 

Footpaths
Vacancy
Ward Councillor Barbara Anne Flack barbara.flack@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk
Ward Councillor Alex Ricketts Alex.ricketts@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk
Ward Councillor Dan Smith Dan.smith@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk
County Cllr. Robert Thomas robert.thomas@kent.gov.uk

CLERK TO THE COUNCIL:
Mrs Denise Horswell
Parish Office, 4, School Lane, Blean CT2 9JA
Telephone – 01227-470200
bleanpc@btconnect.com

The Parish Council Office is open on Tuesdays and Fridays