Councillors Details

 

 

Barbara Flack Chairman 01227 760162 barbaraflack001@btinternet.com

 

 

Planning Sub-Committee

Village Hall Representative

William Leetham Vice-Chairman 01227-472427 williamleetham@talktalk.net

 

Buses, K.A.L.C. Planning Sub-Committee
Hugh Samuelson 07865-087996 hugh.samuelson@btinternet.com

 

Highways,
Laura Harvey butlermbw@sky.com
Christine Dunster 01227-453294 Pavements
Godfrey King 01227 472337 godfrey.king2004@yahoo.com  

 

Jane Rouse  jane.rouse1@outlook.com
Peter Wakeling  peterjames1942@gmail.com

 

Kirsty Vant  kirstyvant@me.com Public Rights of Way
Ward Councillor
Cllr. Ben Fitter-Harding
ben.fitter@canterbury.gov.uk
Ward Councillor Cllr. Amy Baker amy.baker@canterbury.gov.uk
Ward Councillor Cllr. George Metcalfe george.metcalfe@canterbury.gov.uk

CLERK TO THE COUNCIL:
Mrs Denise Horswell
Parish Office, 4, School Lane, Blean CT2 9JA
Telephone – 01227-470200
bleanpc@btconnect.com

The Parish Council Office is open on Tuesdays and Fridays